Nossa equipe

Anne Luise F. Chaves

Administrativo/Financeiro



administrativo@radiojaragua.com


Anne Luise F. Chaves

Cassius Gonçalves

Diretor geral


Cassius Gonçalves

Carol Rohling

Comunicadora/Mídias Sociais



carol@radiojaragua.com


Carol Rohling

Gustavo Reif

Mídias Sociais



gustavo@radiojaragua.com


Gustavo Reif

Ivone Wassem

Zeladora


Ivone Wassem

Japa

Coordenador Artístico



programacao@radiojaragua.com


Japa

Janici Demetrio

Coordenadora de Jornalismo



janici@radiojaragua.com


Janici Demetrio

Martin Martins

Atendimento Comercial



martin@radiojaragua.com


Martin Martins

Valério Gorges

Comunicador



valerio@radiojaragua.com


Valério Gorges

Wanderlei Coelho

Comunicador



wanderlei@radiojaragua.com


Wanderlei Coelho

Samuka de Sá

Comunicador/Gerenciamento de T.I.



samuka@radiojaragua.com


Samuka de Sá

Silvio Martins

Gerente Geral



silvio@radiojaragua.com


Silvio Martins

Léo Júnior

Comunicador/Atendimento Comercial



leojunior@radiojaragua.com


Léo Júnior

Caio Castro

Produção de Áudios



gravadora@radiojaragua.com


Caio Castro

Djennifer Vincenzi

Atendimento Comercial



vendas2@radiojaragua.com


Djennifer Vincenzi