Nossa equipe

Anderson Júnior

Comunicador/Atendimento anderson@radiojaragua.com  

Anne Luise F. Chaves

Administrativo/Financeiro administrativo@radiojaragua.com

Camila Silveira Rosa

Estagiária/Mídias Sociais camila@radiojaragua.com

Carol Rohling

Comunicadora/Mídias Sociais carol@radiojaragua.com

Cassius Gonçalves

Diretor geral

Débora Regina de Lima

Recepcionista jaragua@radiojaragua.com

Enio Alexandre

Coordenador Artístico enioalexandre@radiojaragua.com

Fernando Parizotto

Atendimento Comercial comercial@radiojaragua.com

Gustavo Reif

Mídias Sociais gustavo@radiojaragua.com

Ivone Wassem

Zeladora

Janici Demetrio

Coordenadora de Jornalismo janici@radiojaragua.com

Japa

Locutor/Programador japa@radiojaragua.com

Jotha Santos

Locutor Noticiarista jotha@radiojaragua.com

Juliana Raboch Rubini

Opec/Administrativo opec@radiojaragua.com

Martin Martins

Atendimento Comercial martin@radiojaragua.com

Ricardo Rabuske

Repórter ricardo@radiojaragua.com

Sérgio Luiz

Locutor Noticiarista sergio@radiojaragua.com

Silvio Jacon

Comunicador silvio@radiojaragua.com

Valério Gorges

Comunicador valerio@radiojaragua.com

Wanderlei Coelho

Comunicador wanderlei@radiojaragua.com