Nossa equipe

Anne Luise F. Chaves

Administrativo/Financeiro



administrativo@radiojaragua.com


Anne Luise F. Chaves

Carol Rohling

Comunicadora/Mídias Sociais



carol@radiojaragua.com


Carol Rohling

Janici Demetrio

Jornalista



janici@radiojaragua.com


Janici Demetrio

Valério Gorges

Comunicador



valerio@radiojaragua.com


Valério Gorges

Samuka de Sá

Comunicador



samuka@radiojaragua.com


Samuka de Sá

Silvio Martins

Vendas



silvio@radiojaragua.com


Silvio Martins

Jackson Magalhães

Comunicador


Jackson Magalhães

Nando César

Comunicador



nando@radiojaragua.com


Nando César

Ricardo Rabuske

Jornalismo


Ricardo Rabuske

Tânia

Comunicadora



 


Tânia

Nanndo

Comunicador:



nanndo@radiojaragua.com



 



 


Nanndo