Nossa equipe

Anderson Júnior

Comunicador/Atendimento



anderson@radiojaragua.com



 


Anderson Júnior

Anne Luise F. Chaves

Administrativo/Financeiro



administrativo@radiojaragua.com


Anne Luise F. Chaves

Carol Rohling

Comunicadora/Mídias Sociais



carol@radiojaragua.com


Carol Rohling

Cassius Gonçalves

Diretor geral


Cassius Gonçalves

Débora Regina de Lima

Recepcionista



jaragua@radiojaragua.com


Débora Regina de Lima

Enio Alexandre

Coordenador Artístico



enioalexandre@radiojaragua.com


Enio Alexandre

Fernando Parizotto

Atendimento Comercial



comercial@radiojaragua.com


Fernando Parizotto

Gustavo Reif

Mídias Sociais



gustavo@radiojaragua.com


Gustavo Reif

Ivone Wassem

Zeladora


Ivone Wassem

Janici Demetrio

Coordenadora de Jornalismo



janici@radiojaragua.com


Janici Demetrio

Japa

Locutor/Programador



japa@radiojaragua.com


Japa

Jotha Santos

Locutor Noticiarista



jotha@radiojaragua.com


Jotha Santos

Juliana Raboch Rubini

Opec/Administrativo



opec@radiojaragua.com


Juliana Raboch Rubini

Martin Martins

Atendimento Comercial



martin@radiojaragua.com


Martin Martins

Ricardo Rabuske

Repórter



ricardo@radiojaragua.com


Ricardo Rabuske

Sérgio Luiz

Locutor Noticiarista



sergio@radiojaragua.com


Sérgio Luiz

Valério Gorges

Comunicador



valerio@radiojaragua.com


Valério Gorges

Wanderlei Coelho

Comunicador



wanderlei@radiojaragua.com


Wanderlei Coelho