Nossa equipe

Anne Luise F. Chaves

Administrativo/Financeiro



administrativo@radiojaragua.com


Anne Luise F. Chaves

Carol Rohling

Comunicadora/Mídias Sociais



carol@radiojaragua.com


Carol Rohling

Japa

Comunicador / Programador



programacao@radiojaragua.com


Japa

Janici Demetrio

Jornalista



janici@radiojaragua.com


Janici Demetrio

Valério Gorges

Comunicador



valerio@radiojaragua.com


Valério Gorges

Wanderlei Coelho

Comunicador



wanderlei@radiojaragua.com


Wanderlei Coelho

Samuka de Sá

Comunicador



samuka@radiojaragua.com


Samuka de Sá

Caio Castro

Comunicador



caio@radiojaragua.com


Caio Castro

Gabriela Berns

Recepcionista



jaragua@radiojaragua.com


Gabriela Berns