Nossa equipe

Anne Luise F. Chaves

Administrativo/Financeiro



administrativo@radiojaragua.com


Anne Luise F. Chaves

Cassius Gonçalves

Diretor geral


Cassius Gonçalves

Carol Rohling

Comunicadora/Mídias Sociais



carol@radiojaragua.com


Carol Rohling

Gustavo Reif

Mídias Sociais



gustavo@radiojaragua.com


Gustavo Reif

Débora Regina de Lima

Recepcionista



jaragua@radiojaragua.com


Débora Regina de Lima

Ivone Wassem

Zeladora


Ivone Wassem

Japa

Coordenador Artístico



japa@radiojaragua.com


Japa

Janici Demetrio

Coordenadora de Jornalismo



janici@radiojaragua.com


Janici Demetrio

Jotha Santos

Locutor Noticiarista



jotha@radiojaragua.com


Jotha Santos

Martin Martins

Atendimento Comercial



martin@radiojaragua.com


Martin Martins

Valério Gorges

Comunicador



valerio@radiojaragua.com


Valério Gorges

Wanderlei Coelho

Comunicador



wanderlei@radiojaragua.com


Wanderlei Coelho

Ketlyn Santos

Opec / Assistente Comercial



opec@radiojaragua.com


Ketlyn Santos

Samuka de Sá

Comunicador/Gerenciamento de T.I.



samuka@radiojaragua.com


Samuka de Sá

André Rodrigues

Comunicador/Produtor


André Rodrigues

Silvio Martins

Direção Geral



silvio@radiojaragua.com


Silvio Martins

Léo Júnior

Comunicador/Atendimento Comercial



leojunior@radiojaragua.com


Léo Júnior

Nathan Alupes Dias

Atendimento Comercial



vendas1@radiojaragua.com


Nathan Alupes Dias